Posted in Dear Dairy, Inspiration, The Only Me :D

I Want to Quit Sometime!!!

Beautiful Me, You juz can't deny that :D
Beautiful Me, You juz can’t deny that 😀

I want to quit writing blog sometimes!!! This is true. Yet, I dare NOT to let my life silently move on that way. Yet, I dare NOT to see my memory goes nowhere. Yet, I dare NOT to let my story hear by no one. Although M die, my memory is still alive.

I juz wanna share it to the world, share it to Googler, and share it to anyone coincidentally passes by here.

There are so many things that I cannot share elsewhere but here.

There are still so many words that I cannot say it in person but here either ‘Thanks’ or ‘Sorry’ or even ‘Confession.’

Here is where I say and share anything–Dark side, Bad habit, Sadness, Joyful…

Here is where tells who I am, what I am doing, where I have been now.

Here is where I can keep my memory alive.

Here is where you can know me better, you can understand me well than elsewhere could.

Here is so-called ‘e-dairy.’

Juz drop me a simple ‘Hi’  if you happen to ‘pass by’, so that we can know each other better.

Author:

Exploring the corners of the global is my goal. Adventure and Travel are my favorite. Passionate in experiencing something new is my personality. នៅក្នុងចិត្តគេ វត្តមានខ្ញុំមិនសំខាន់ ខ្ញុំសុខចិត្តគ្មានវត្តមាន បើឲ្យសម្តែងត្រឹមតែជាតួរង សុខចិត្តធ្វើជាទស្សនិកជន។ *** Welcome to my Random Dairy Life ***

2 thoughts on “I Want to Quit Sometime!!!

Leave a Reply

